На русском Româna


Apartments:

Apartment №6, 34/1 str. Cuza Voda

Prices & conditions

€26/per day

Sleeps: 2

Discount at 5 days.

The payment in EUR|MDL|USD

Contacts (rus, eng, rom):

+373 69369885

info@rent.com.md


Reviews:

Information

1-bedroom apartment, located at 34/1 Blvd. Cuza Voda, in Chisinau. The building is situated next to the road, near the supermarket "Green Hills (Toamna de Aur)", medical centers Terramed, Repromed, banks Agroindbank and Moldindconbank, Sharm restaurant, very close to the public transport. The way to the airport or to the center of the city will take only 15 minutes.
The most important thing in the apartment is the perfect cleanliness and comfort. The repair was made according to the all euro standards (plumbing, electricity). In the apartment you will find new furniture - double bed with orthopedic mattress, a folding sofa, a spacious closet and so on; as well as modern equipment - LED TV (Ru, En, Ro, Fr TV channels), air conditioning Winter-Summer, refrigerator, washing machine, microwave, kettle, hairdryer, iron and etc.
We are the only owners of the apartment and we provide it for a daily rent without intermediaries, we are responsible for everything.
There is a high-speed Wi-Fi Internet for free of charge, tea, sugar, all necessary kitchenware, bed linen, towels and etc. In addition, there is an autonomous hot water and a glazed balcony for smokers.

Româna English


Выбор квартир:

Квартира №6, ул. Куза Водэ 34/1

Цена и условия

€25/сутки

Спальных мест: 2+1

От 5 дней скидка.

Оплата в EUR|MDL|USD

Контакты (рус, eng, rom):

+373 69369885

info@rent.com.md


Мы в:

Информация

1-комнатная квартира, расположена по адресу бул. Куза-Водэ 34/1, город Кишинёв. Здание находится у дороги, вблизи от торгового центра "Золотая Осень", медицинских центров Terramed, Repromed, банки Agroindbank и Moldindconbank, ресторан Sharm и т.д. Вблизи остановки общественного транспорта. Путь как до аэропорта, так и до центра города займёт всего 15 мин.
Главное в квартире - идеальная чистота и уют. Ремонт выполнен по всем евро стандартам (сантехника, электрика). В квартире Вы найдёте новую мебель - большая двуспальная кровать с ортопедическим матрасом, раскладной диван, вместительный шкаф и прочее; а также современную технику - LED TV (Ru, En, Ro, Fr, It телеканалы), кондиционер Зима-Лето, холодильник, стиральная машина, микроволновка, чайник, фен, утюг и прочее.
Мы являемся единственными хозяевами квартиры и сдаём квартиру посуточно без посредников, несём отвественность за Ваш спокойный отдых.
В апартаментах есть бесплатный скоростной Wi-Fi интернет, чай, сахар, вся необходимая посуда и столовые приборы, постельное бельё, полотенца и предметы первой необходимости. А также есть автономная горячая вода и застеклённый балкон для курящих.